2018 Election Results!

Our 2018 elections closed on March 31.  The results are as follows:

Program Chair/VP/President-Elect

  Anne Rauh (Syracuse University)


 Towanda Mathurin (SUNY Westchester Community College)


  Mary Van Ullen (University at Albany)

Membership Chair

  Esta Tovstiadi (SUNY Potsdam)

Additionally, the proposal to split the Program Chair/VP/President-Elect into two seperate positions passed.  Next year’s election cycle will reflect this change.

Thank you to all who participated in the elections and to all members who voted.

The newly elected members will begin their term immediately following the Spring Conference Data, Libraries and Justice on May 22 at Colgate University.  Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply