Call for Nominations: ENY/ACRL Library Innovation Award

Do you know an individual, team or library whose projects, scholarship or other contributions have demonstrated a commitment to innovation in libraries? We are currently seeking nominations for the ENY/ACRL Library Innovation Award. The ENY/ACRL Library Innovation Award recognizes a chapter member or group whose creativity, vision and leadership have contributed to positive changes within the academic library community. The award includes a plaque and a $500 honorarium, which is presented at ENY/ACRL’s spring conference.

Submit nominations online. Nominations submitted in previous years may be re-submitted, and self-nominations are welcome.

Nominations will be reviewed by the selection committee:

Jane Kessler, University at Albany
Mary Van Ullen, University at Albany
Michelle Young, Clarkson University

Please take the time to nominate a worthy colleague. The nomination deadline is March 15, 2015.

If you need additional information, please contact any member of the Library Innovation Award Selection Committee.

Leave a Reply