Chapter Officers

Board of Directors 2021-2022

President

Abby Adams (University at Albany)


aadams5@albany.edu
518-442-3567

Vice President/President-Elect

Angela Hackstadt (University of Albany)

ahackstadt@albany.edu
518-442-3698

Past President

Camille Chesley (University at Albany)


cchesley@albany.edu
518-442-3606

Program Chair:

Sarah Rhodes (SUNY Oneonta) (Term ends 2023)

Sarah.Rhodes@oneonta.edu
607-436-2728

Secretary:

Christina Huffaker (Utica College) (Term ends 2022)


clhuffak@utica.edu
315-792-3537

Treasurer:

Heather Whalen Smith (Cazenovia College) (Term ends 2023)

hcwhalensmith@cazenovia.edu
315-655-7132

Communications Chair:

Brenna Helmstutler (Syracuse University) (Term ends 2023)

bhelmstu@syr.edu
315-443-1100

Government Relations Chair:

Jean-Paul Orgeron (SUNY Oneonta) (Term ends 2023)

Membership Chair:

Liz King (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute) (Term ends 2022)

membership@enyacrl.orgĀ 
518-276-4103

Archivist:

Stephanie Hess (Binghamton University)

shess@binghamton.edu
607-777-2474

Board of Directors 2020-2021

President

Camille Chesley (University at Albany)
cchesley@albany.edu
518-442-3606

Vice President/President-Elect

Abby Adams (University at Albany)
aadams5@albany.edu
518-442-3567

Past President

Anne Rauh (Syracuse University)
aerauh@syr.edu
315-443-9770

Program Chair:

Wendy West (University at Albany) (Term ends 2021)
wwest@albany.edu
518-442-3633

Secretary

Caren Bertrand (SUNY Environmental Science and Forestry) (Term ends 2022)
cebertra@esf.edu
315-470-6714

Treasurer

Towanda Mathurin (Westchester Community College) (Term ends 2021)
towanda.mathurin@sunywcc.edu
914-606-8086

Communications Chair

Katherine Moss (College of Saint Rose) (Term ends 2021)
mossk@mail.strose.edu
518-454-2154

Government Relations Chair

Angela Hackstadt (University at Albany) (Term ends 2021)
ahackstadt@albany.edu
518-442-3698

Membership Chair

Liz King (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute) (Term ends 2022)
membership@enyacrl.org 
518-276-4103

Archivist

Stephanie Hess (Binghamton University)
shess@binghamton.edu
607-777-2474

Past Chapter Officers