Chapter Officers

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President

Anne Rauh (Syracuse University)
aerauh@syr.edu
315-443-9770

Vice President/President-Elect

Camille Chesley (University at Albany)
cchesley@albany.edu
518-442-3606

Past President

Debbie Krahmer (Colgate University)
dkrahmer@colgate.edu
315-228-6592

Program Chair:

Wendy West (University at Albany)
wwest@albany.edu
518-442-3633

Secretary

Mary Van Ullen (University at Albany)
mvanullen@albany.edu
518-442-3559

Treasurer

Towanda Mathurin (SUNY Westchester Community College)
Towanda.Mathurin@sunywcc.edu
914-606-8086

Communications Chair

Katherine Moss (College of Saint Rose)
mossk@mail.strose.edu
518-454-2154

Government Relations Chair

Angela Hackstadt (University at Albany)
ahackstadt@albany.edu

518-442-3698

Membership Chair

Esta Tovstiadi (SUNY Potsdam)
tovstiem@potsdam.edu
315-267-2483

Archivist

Stephanie Hess (Binghamton University)
shess@binghamton.edu
607-777-2474

Past Chapter Officers