Chapter Officers

Board of Directors 2018-2019

President

Debbie Krahmer (Colgate University)
dkrahmer@colgate.edu
(315) 228 6592

Vice President/President-Elect/Program Chair

Anne Rauh (Syracuse University)
aerauh@syr.edu
(315) 443 9770

Past President

Alison Larsen (Siena College)
alarsen@siena.edu
(518) 782‑6765

Secretary

Mary Van Ullen (University at Albany)
mvanullen@albany.edu
(518) 442-3559

Treasurer

Towanda Mathurin (SUNY Westchester Community College)
Towanda.Mathurin@sunywcc.edu
(914) 606-8086

Communications Chair

Kristin L. Strohmeyer (Hamilton College)
kstrohme@hamilton.edu
(315) 859-4481

Government Relations Chair

Camille Chesley (University at Albany)
cchesley@albany.edu
(518) 442-3606

Membership Chair

Esta Tovstiadi (SUNY Potsdam)
tovstiem@potsdam.edu
(315) 267 – 2483

Archivist

Jennifer Fairall (Siena College)
jfairall@siena.edu
(518) 783-2591

Past Board of Directors